GREEN4SEA Virtual Forum

Date/Time
Date(s) - 21/04/2021 - 22/04/2021
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm CET

Organiser
Link to the Safety4Sea Website


HHX contributes in the panel discussion:

Panel #13 – Exploring Wind as an option
14:00 GMT / 17:00 Athens / 22:00 SGT

Experts will discuss the following topics:

  • Market momentum and success stories
  • Key challenges, Drivers and Barriers of wind as an option
  • CAPEX/OPEX considerations along with any real life examples
  • Competitive strengths and weaknesses of against other options